my plan

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Outdoors' started by furi_chef, Feb 16, 2007.

1. first some background on me. im 17 and live with my dad, so indoor growing instantly becomes impossible. im an apprentice chef and work 50+ hours a week.

summer is just about to come to an end (in like 2 week) so i know this isnt the ideal time to start but im going to anyway. i dont have anyform of indoor lighting so after germanation they need to go straght down to the bush. i plan on taking them there in foam cups and once they ar to big to be in theer im putting them in the ground. as long as im carfull watering wont be a problem but im a little concernd about helicopters with heat cencors, i know nothing about them so im not acually sure if they are a big problem or not. despite my time concuming job i will still find time for my plants, i just need you guys to let me know if im doing something really wrong. but there isnt much else i can change, but maybe thats cos i havent thought of it yet, all my alternitive ideas seem impractical. thanks guys i really will appretiate all your help

2. You shouldn't be on this site if your 17, but I don't care, I know how it is.

Chefs are tight, you should come up with some tight-ass weed recipes, even though there's already tons of books on cannabis cooking. Oh well...can't really help you out on this though...don't know much about helicopters, but they probably won't pose a huge threat since you're keeping this pretty low key I presume...sorry I'm not much help, but good luck.

3. my boss has told me about a few awsome things you can do with weed. i might even post em here one day

4. anyone else have any suggestions?