Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

My parents are coming home in half an hour, should I smoke a joint?

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by HerbIsFuckinRad, Aug 25, 2012.

1. I'm still new at this shit and even a quarter gram will send me spacebound so I need to know if it's cool if I smoke a joint because my parents are coming home in half an hour.. yes, I still live with them.. I rolled like a 5th of a gram earlier, just cuz I don't rly wanna get that high, so will it be that bad? Like will they notice at all if I use eyedrops?

2. you good just do it. YOLO

3. dont risk it man, i don't really know your situation.

i mean you could just go outside, smoke real quick, go take a shower and change then just put some eyedrops in and play cool

4. just do it and if youre still skeetchy after just hop in the shower

5. Smoke outside, brush your teeth, put germ x on your fingers, put in eye drops, and just chill in your room. Shout hi from wherever your room, then watch tv or something. And dont smoke close to the door

6. I say go for it. Just be careful. Take the advice from the guys above this post. You'll probably be so paranoid that you'll shower and stuff regardless of whether you even smell like it or not. That's how I am. I still consider myself a newbie like you.

7. And change your shirt too, I find that joints smell sticks to clothes. Your parents probably wont even talk to you if you just chill

8. Whatever you do, don't smoke it inside.