Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

My paraphernalia pics...

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by jmackisback, May 25, 2006.

1. I've been smoking everyday for about 8 years now, so even though my posts are low (for the time being...I'm going to change that!) , I'd consider myself a seasoned toker.

Anyways ladies and gents, this is my current collection of paraphernalia. I've had many,many more pieces in my life....but I don't have room to keep everything :(

Heres my 26" Kind Creations double perc w/ monster ashcatcher, Roor Little Sista Ice Master, 5 footer, 7 chamber acrylic,and 2 vaporizers.

God I love living in BC ! :hello:

[​IMG]

2. Damn those are all some sick pieces you got there.....
    I only have a bowl..Lmao

3. Nice acrylic man. That custom is a beast too.

4. Nice pieces!

5. how tall is the pruple one, damn can you clear that shit, amazing + rep for having a bong that is probably taller than i am

6. Thanks for the positive comments guys :D

Its just over 5 ft. And yes I can clear it.......................all in one breath! I'm known to my friends as iron lung.:smoking: I have a bigger lung capacity than a lot of people, so that helps a bunch.

7. Kind Creations? You couldn't have possibly gotten that from THE Kind Creations in FoCo, Colorado... could you? That's my favorite head shop, just down the street from me.

8. damn nice pieces, id love to take a rip from that mutli chambered one. + rep for nice collection

9. Haha, same here. Sick collection man!

10. Thanks guys! :)