My New Roor (Pics)

Discussion in 'Bongs, Dab Rigs, Bubblers, Water Pipes' started by Reggae420, Jan 24, 2010.

1. brand new

Attached Files:

2. Wow, quite sexy. I like that inline, and the bong is great, single percs are the way to go if you ask me. What's the glass thickness on that bitch?

3. not trying to be that guy but is that real?

4. I hope it is, because if it is I want one to go with my Rasta collection. I love the Rasta series. I don't think it's not real (though I'm not experienced enough to judge). I haven't seen one before though, which confuses me because I know the Roor line pretty well. Anyone else have thoughts? Because I def want one.

5. #5 justinnum1, Jan 24, 2010
    Last edited by a moderator: Jan 24, 2010
    Brand new and FAKE!!!

That tree chinese no question...the glass looks too thin and when roor was making 3 arm trees there was a total of 3 slits...2 on the side of the tree and one on the bottom.

How much were you charged?

Also no splash guard? def fake

6. not to be a jerk but ive had an ash catcher just like that one ..
    water gets sucked ryte out of it into your bong ..
    ash catcher sucks .. the peice is nice .. but most likely fake

7. I can confirm that the piece is indeed fake. See if you can get your money back.

8. Please cite more evidence. I believe you but would appreciate advice on this specific bong, so that my knowledge base in making this kind of determination goes further than just simply having read the sticky guide.

9. Still a very nice bong. I'm sure it still hits great as well.

10. oh shit!!!!

fake bongs wtf man

11. whatever, I mean I only paid $200 for it so I was guessing it was fake, It is still a great hitting bong for only $200, I love this thing

12. Looks real to me, not sure what these guys are saying.

- Pinches look good, right size, right placement, right number of pinches