My New Bowls- Thoughts?

Discussion in 'Bongs, Dab Rigs, Bubblers, Water Pipes' started by ufcandweed, Jul 19, 2010.

1. Hey guys I was in Atlantic City a few days ago and picked up some pretty nice glass bowls and since I'm relatively new to toking I wanted to know what you guys thought of the pieces and the deals- any feedback would be highly appreciated- thanks!

Here are the deals I got:

The bigger one with the blue, orange, and white stripes was 15 bucks.

The smaller one with the red and white stripes was 5 bucks.

Also if I were to sell these how much do you think would be a good price (keep in mind if I were to sell one of them it would be to a first time smoker probably)..

Thanks a lot!!!!!

Attached Files:

• r.jpg
      r.jpg
      File size:
      88.4 KB
      Views:
    • rr.jpg
      rr.jpg
      File size:
      88.7 KB
      Views:
    • rrr.jpg
      rrr.jpg
      File size:
      90.1 KB
      Views:
    • rrrrr.jpg
      rrrrr.jpg
      File size:
      94.4 KB
      Views:
    • s.jpg
      s.jpg
      File size:
      95.7 KB
      Views:
    • sa.jpg
      sa.jpg
      File size:
      93.8 KB
      Views:
    • saaa.jpg
      saaa.jpg
      File size:
      91.7 KB
      Views:
    • saa.jpg
      saa.jpg
      File size:
      84.4 KB
      Views:
  2. i dig em man. pack them both and get em passin around haha. good choices though :wave:

3. hahaha thanks a lot man I appreciate the quick and good feedback :smoke:

4. THose are nice pieces dude have fun with those :smoking:

5. haha thanks man I will :smoke:

6. blaze em up. Nice dude. UFC is the shit also.

7. Those are nice pieces, to answer the question.. Id charge 25 for the big one and 20 for the small one. If their a first timer they wont want to spend 30+ for the same thing in a Headshop! good luck!