1. Win a $250 shopping spree at Grasscity.com! To enter subscribe to our youtube channel.
    Dismiss Notice

My little room

Discussion in 'General' started by AtomicJim, Jul 20, 2003.

1. I just finished the room I've been working on for the past 3 years, and I'd just thought I'd share, maybe upload some pics of it later :)

It is just a room where friends and myself go in, drink a little, smoke a little, get a little and basically do anything.
    I've got 4 12" black lights bolted into the ceiling in a long rectangle shape, a disco ball in the middle and light show projectors mounted into the side walls - Enter the trip zone. The front is a 27" TV, $70 surround sound speakers both from walmart. A $30 DVD player and my Xbox I got for christmas. 2 leather lazy boy recliners from our grocery/superstore place, a 3 seater couch and love seat. Behind all the entertainment is my families antique pool table and dart board. Next to all of this wonderful stuff is a little table and 2 chairs, my little rolling & grinding area, with nothing but black lights of course. Secretly carved into the table is a little port that holds roughly 4 completely stuffed ziploc bags of our mary jane :)

I've been doing this little room since I was 15, and NOW ITS FINALLY DONE. Shit wait, I have to move everything for college after next year :( rofl

Suprising how little you can spend from grocery store earnings and make a nice little place :D

2. just ordered a blacklight leaf poster :) its gonna be insane :D

3. My friend built his own proper bar, which took 2 months. Hes got the same aclohol as any other bar but for way cheaper, gonna start selling joints aslwell. Has a chill out/ stoner room aswell. and nice speaker system.

4. that sounds sweet, im wating till i get my own place to make a room like that, i think im gunna design it tonight.....hummm......if i can make it how i want it, its gunna be sweet!