My life is screwed up !

Discussion in 'General' started by KEEPONTOKING, Apr 3, 2007.

1. Hi G.C havent posted here in a while and this is whats been happening in my sad life i have.

Three years ago i met this wonderfull girl called louise and instanly thought she was the right one and we would settle down together and have a nice home with children and all the rest of it.

The first two years were awsome and we couldent get enough of each other just like in most relationships but the third year was totaly different.

I still live at home with the perents at the moment but have just set up my own heating and plumbing business because im a qualified plumber and heating enginer and because im putting all the monney into my business account to get things up and running louise says she is depressed because we never go out

Anyway... the past year and two months the relationship has gotten worse and worse to the point it can get worse anymore and the main reason for this is the cocain habbit i got about a year into the relationship and i think this is the main reason why were not together now.

Me and louise have fallen out of love as she says and i think its the 100% end of our time together as a couple.

I realy dont need this at this stressfull time in my life and feel like my life is as low as it can get.

Ps I Have stoped the cocaine snorting and am trying to get my life back toghether.

Sorry if tihs storie had bored you in anyway but i just need to get it off my back and chat to someone about the situation i am in.

Thanks for reading G.C.

Any replies would be gteatfull at this time.

Thanks again peece.

KEEPONTOKING...

2. Moving on will be hard, but there are more fish in the sea as they always say. :cool:

I hope your business works out, keep toking. :smoking:

3. Yeah man i just say smoke some ganja get that business going and find a new girl. Just move on don't dwell to much on the past.