Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

My Last Chance to Pass a DT

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by FLDank, Sep 13, 2010.

1. Hey GC, ive been doing alot of online research about different methods of passing dts and have found that more people have had succcess stories with the certo fruit pectin method as well as adding bleach to your sample. if i dont pass this dt im FUCKED. i graduated 2010 and over the summer i got rolled by the drug task force (undercover cops). i only had 1.3 g's on me(dank of course;)) but now my whole life has been flipped upside down. i am a full time student and hold a full time job cooking bbq at a local restraunt. i was awarded a state run scholarship that paays for 75% of my college tuition. i got through my senior year by smoking err day and still managed a 3.0 :D i have pretty bad anxiety and ADHD.if i lived in a medical state i could easily get an Rx.. no pill any psychologist ever prescribed me has ever worked better than cannabis. i have to go to this teen court program and take random dts like 3x's a month. i am a firm believer in the fact that God himself, out of the perfect plan of his creation put this awesome, healing herb on this planet for the world to enjoy. the government should have no right in the first place to tell me i cant pick a flowered bud of a naturally occuring plant and choose to enjoy its natural properties. but thats a whole different story and im getting off topic. sorry. but i have failed two previous dts by continuing to smoke and saying fuck it. but that ca