My Indoor Plants...

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Indoors' started by WeedLord420, Mar 19, 2003.

1. Well here is a few pictures.......

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

Well there u go now all i need is light, what kind of light should i use?

o yea i mix sugar with the water i hear that is suppose to be good for it what else should i mix with it?

2. Take that gun in the pic and put those poor things out of their misery.You need to read the growguide under one of Sidious's postings, or any others you come across.
    Lots of luck.

3. Well this is my first time jimbo :( hear that new makes me mad!

pooo i dont want to kill them yet :( i will read up on the guide thanks for advice

4. well i have a question is there any hope for the plant can i make them live? i just dont want to throw away weeks of creating a monster :( well any advice will be nice

5. hey man u should read a grow guide i can tell u somethings u need to get i dont know how many plants ur growing but get an HPS light, and some good soil,good clean pots, a fan some fertilizer u can ask around here for the kind u need and maybe get a ph tester kit and only plant one seed in one pot k thats what i can tell u but ask around this site for info u can learn alot here latter hope that helps
    and dont use the fert for like 2 or 3 weeks dont want to burn ur plants that what i did awhile ago

6. cant i atleast smoke what i have cause i dont even have any kill right now? cause they look good enuff to smoke what do u mean but change the soild it is my mom flower soil i have to change the soild like ever what week? is growing them outside alot easer?

i dunno well i know now to plant on seed a pot that is helpfull to me...thank man.