Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

My health and weed.. please help

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by khanage, Feb 9, 2011.

1. Hi I am new to this forum and this is my first post.

i am nearly 19 years old.. I have been smoking almost daily for about 2 years now... i think i really started because i wanted to get away from the stress i had (braking up with GF, family split ups/deaths etc all at the same time) I totally forgot about school and my only concern was about when I am next getting high... i got to a point where i felt like there was nothing more to live for (total loss of motivation) I also developed paranoia and anxiety prety bad. (all the typical symptoms of weed not going your way)

I began to miss school and go to the park on my own... smoke weed and sit there for hours on end..with no future plan of what is going to happen next of my life.. and felt completely fine... The world started feeling very hazey and dull.. and coudnt make friends.. i was very paranoid and used to think everyone is laughing at me (mabey early symptoms of schizophrenia.. thats how different my mind felt!!!!)

I havent smoked for about 3 days and i feel depressed and shit... i am trying to keep occupied by listening to and making music.. exercising.. chilling with friends... etc.. But i dont know if I will regain my sharpness and be as lively.. I guess i just got TOTALLY BURNT OUT... because when i get high now i just stop talking and STRUGGLE to get the giggles...