Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

My first time

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by Dr Bud, Nov 28, 2002.

1. I'd like to introduce myself. My name is Gerry and I'm a retired professor. I'd like to tell you about the first time I smoked our favorite herb.

It was spring break of 1963 and six of us students at the University of New Mexico decided to hitchhike from Albuquerque to Guaymas, Mexico.

We broke into two groups of three to hitchhike. I was with two girls, while two guys were with the third girl. I thought it was pretty even however, as one of the guys was carrying his guitar. We had a pretty easy time of hitchhiking to Nogales, Arizona. After a few hours the other three joined us and we crossed into Mexico.

We took a bus to Guaymas and got a room with three double beds for $10 a night. There was a fiesta on and a parade was going down mainstreet in front of our hotel. As we stood on the balcony to watch we noticed that all of the other balconies were occupied by single women waving scarves. We spent the week in a whore house, and it was great. We quickly scored some weed and spent the entire time pretty well stoned.

It was the trip back however, that unfortunately couldn't be duplicated today.