my first time smokin

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by lovingthegreens, Aug 8, 2008.

1. ok so me and my buddy are at my house and we go into the woods and smoke a few cigs..my buddy brings a little weed and we make a bowl outta a soda can. we each get about 4-5 big hits off it...this was my first time smoking WEEd, ive smoked cigs b4...so i dont get high...but i get the symptoms of it (kottonmouth, munchies). is it just that its my first time cuz i heard sometimes ppl dont get high on their first try. im just wonderin if anyone has any advice

2. #2 FormerlyBlank, Aug 8, 2008
    Last edited by a moderator: Aug 8, 2008
    I've found the reason people dont get baked the first time they smoke is cuz they dont do it correctly. INHALE! You have to inhale the smoke, not just swallow it or let it roll around in your mouth. Dont be afraid to ask your toking buddies to show you how, nothings worse than smoking with a first timer thats doing it wrong - and is arrogant. =] Good luck man. Oh and if it rips the shit outta your lungs... its worth it. :wave:

Oh n if you wanna get really high inhale some cigg smoke before you toke. The reason this works (iv been told) is that the cigg smoke will ripp your lungs up, causing the THC to spread better. Or something like that, i could be wrong.

3. Why would you need advice? Didn't you already smoke it in the woods? Didi you get high? Are you high?......what lol

4. yea i asked him how to inhale and he taught me and all and i held it in for 6-10 seconds...and for the 2nd reply no i didnt get high...just got some effects like i said (kottonmouth, and munchies) but didnt get high...i also burned my finger really badly on the lighter if that matters?

5. your names lovinthegreens but you have yet to feel the mind healing power of the green?

6. yea i really wanted to ask this question, i dont hav an account and couldnt think of a username so i just made up anything related to bud...lool:confused: