My first time on the white pony

Discussion in 'General' started by tobad4ya, Aug 14, 2007.

1. I paid $80 for 1.1 grams weighed out in front of me. My educated friend said its VERY VERY good coke, best he has come around. Well my other friend is sitting next to me, his first time too, did a line 10 minutes ago not really feeling anything. A little different. My friend is enjoying himself though. I want to do more blow but i cant stand the feeling of it going up my nose, this is my first time snorting any substance of any kind.

Any tips for first time use?

Yeah yeah i shouldnt do it often, im going to get addicted, i know blady blady blah. Im a very educated drug user and know all about it, just want some first hand experiences. Here is a pic i just took from my cell phone camera (we are movie stars lol)

[​IMG]

2. Like 5 minutes after your first line your nose should be so numb that the feeling won't bother you.

Personally I've never had a problem sniffing things, and actually prefer to sniff pills to popping them (depending ont he pill that is).

I don't know what else to add, I usually pay 50-60 a gram for some fire, but I've paid 80 before.

Just don't do it more than 4 times in a month and you probably won't be tempted to get addicted. At one point I was doing it friday and saturday of every weekend, but never during the week would I even want to do it.

So I dunno, everything is fine in moderation, enjoy it and good luck. :smoking::smoking:

3. DirtyPete is right, if your nose isn't numb yet then it will be after your next line (assuming it's actually good coke) and then snorting probably won't bother you at all.

Its strange how badly you can want and not want a drug at the same time...

4. How would i be able to tell if its good coke? I trust my friend he is well educated and i put some on my gums and they went insta-numb. And i feel pretty alright currrently.... lemme do another line and let you know where i am at :)