Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

My first Time Going to a Dealer, Need Advice

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Hippie Chan, Aug 27, 2009.

1. So one of my friends gave me a phone number to this dealer he knows.

Though this is my first time actually BUYING weed instead of mooching off of other people like a dick. So I need some advice. Such as, How would I go about negotiating with the dealer? How do I let the dealer know he can trust me? Any advice that is helpful. I've read the stickies about laced weed, quality and quantity and the such.

Thanks in advance!

2. Just relax man, dont be sketchy, dont put your hands in your back pockets

Its not a date, you guys are just swapping some things and going home

3. negotiating depends on ur dealer just remember ur prices and weights and u should be good their and 2 get him 2 trust u just be urself and play it cool and in time his trust will build

4. relax, act cool, either act or know what your talking about, let him know your cool let him know he can trust you by giving the right amount of money. And then sooner or later if you deal in his car he will end up blazing bowls with you, atleast some dealers if hes cool

my dealer smokes a bowl with me everytime i buy cuz were tight now after like 5+ buys

5. if you want him to trust you, you have to talk really loud and formal into the collar of your shirt and say "so (dealer's first and last name), how much for this marijuana you are about to sell me?"
    r bring a gun and ski mask