my first pics....nirvana papaya

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by clemson420, Nov 9, 2006.

1. they are on day 2 of 12/12...veg for 26 days....the two in the back i know are females but im not sure about the front one yet...2 42w cfl's and 400w hps for lighting...its my first grow so be gentle[​IMG]

2. 16 views and no comments

3. how do you know the 2 in the back are females?

the other one is looking really bad imo

4. also, I am no expert but your soil looks awful

for a first grow though you can not expect much

5. you can see 2 white pistols between the nodes....yea the soil is kinda rough...the front plant is tied down kinda like lst....

6. updated pic of one of my payapa....this is in week 5 of flowering
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG][/URL] [​IMG] [​IMG][/IMG]

7. comments welcome

8. Beautiful! how is the Papaya strain?

9. i hope it turns out killer

10. Looks like a spot on first grow m8

11. nice colas:D
    those dont look like the same plants!

they look nice and dence

12. thanks...yea they dont look the same as before ....i cnat wait to try it in a few weeks

13. Very nice grow you have there the papaya is good smoke One of nirvans best IMO! Go GameCocks! >>>>>>Peace DaMilkan

14. You from SC too...yea the gamecocks have one year to brag

15. nice grow.

16. Excellent choice with Nirvana's Papaya, potent smoke!!!

I just wanted to know why you decided to speed through your grow, in other words, your plants were tiny, when you decided to flower them. I could only see a few tiny branches.