my first grow g13 and super silver haze

Discussion in 'Hydroponic Grow Journals' started by icygod24, Jan 12, 2011.

1. #1 icygod24, Jan 12, 2011
    Last edited by a moderator: Jan 13, 2011
    this is my first time ever growing iv read stuff all over the internet and i have my friend helping me i am growing 10 plants some g13 and some ssh

its in a 20L plastic container with a bubble rod at the bottom connected to an air pump, i have a 150 watt grow light, and im using General Hydropopnics - floramicro and florabloom for nutrients

please let me know anything im missing or anything like that

2. here r the pics

Attached Files:

3. dont let them get tool tall, since its only a 150w. trim the lower branching while in flower. I'm thinking 2-3week veg. you got a thermometer and air control right?

4. its in my closet and my house is always between 70-74 and the light barly puts off heat at all

5. new pics

Attached Files:

6. is my light going to be strong enough for all 10 plants?

7. k guys i realized my light set up was stupid so i upgraded to 2 h150 and im gonna put som cfls around it

do you guys think i need to seperate the pot with 2 plants and if so how would i do so?
    please give any advice this is my first grow!

Attached Files:

8. so iv learned ALOT more since my first grow and upgraded a few things that needed to be and they seem to be growing great and healthy

i now have 2 kessil purple led grow lights and about 6 cfls around and i have ordered a grow tent that should be here in a few days and then everything should be perfect

my tallest plant seems to have these stains on them but im pretty sure it is from light because every time i see it start i raise the light and it seems to make it better

9. new pics

Attached Files:

10. my tent is finally here!!! i will put pics up after i set it up

11. Subbed!!! Let's see how this turns out.
    :smoke:

12. I'm not an expert by any means but my suggestions would be: