My First Grow and my Fun Workshop, LOTS OF PICS!

Discussion in 'Indoor Grow Journals' started by orionxtg, Aug 3, 2009.

1. #1 orionxtg, Aug 3, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Aug 3, 2009
    I am a new Med patient but I have started a crop that for my GF who has her medical card. I have started 1 Top44, some Black Velvet (VISC), Fucking Incredible (VISC), 1 Purple Hairy Jerry (Bright neon purple hairs), THC (VISC), and 1 3 ft tall what i'm gonna call Red Hair Skunk. I just made a room and wanna share it with the world. Cause hell yeah why not. This is my first time doing this but I feel like i'm sort of getting it down. I also feel like i've stressed out my plants, well some. They've been going for 2 months I think and they are like a foot and a half or so, one is over 2ft just because FI (fucking incredible) is a champ! I've cut most of the bottom branches off of the plants except 1 smalls FI because it was short and bushy like a Indica should be. I have throw one Black Velvet (I think Tag title is washed off a little) one FI, and the 3ft tall Red Hair Skunk into my Dark room I made to flower. I didn't know how long I should wait to flower them so I just did it with 3. I threw them in there about 4 days ago or so. 7 More til harvest hopefully! W00t. I've brought some pics of my sexy ladies with me. But first! I'm going to show ya'll the SOG I sort of have and the work shop :)
    [​IMG]
    This is where I make soil, fuck around with fert and mah water, water my babies for drainage into soil, and bring in my fresh o2 with a Walmart New sqCage Fan. The new ones look so weird...
    [​IMG]
    The Dark Side! Come hither! We have flowers. My flowering room.
    [​IMG]
    The grow room through Mylar. 1000 Watt MH. Don't know room specs, too lazy to get them.