My first Grow, and Journal

Discussion in 'Indoor Grow Journals' started by lafronzo, Nov 19, 2013.

1.  Hey guys, I have a Similar post in the novice section asking for advice, but I would also like to keep a more detailed journal here. I'm brand new to growing but I'm obsessed with it, and its all I kinda do now. any advice or feedback is always appreciated. Thanks!
    x12 48" 2700k Florescence tubes. the light set up seemed to have the full spectrum, right lumens P/S/F and right amount of UV-A/B rays.
    Ran 24/h lights for 3 weeks 18/6/h for 4 weeks. and started 12/12 3 days ago.
    Basic AC unit.
    wall fans.
    2 415 cfm duct fans(1 pulling in air from my outside (filtered), and 1 pulling air from my hoods into a carbon filter 6" ducting).
    Pure Hepa filter.
    65 pt De-Humidifier.
    4 bags of the Exhale CO2 home stuff.
    Been using "Sea Green" as a floral spray since 1st week after receiving clones.
    Now on NPK industries "Stack" and "Multiply" as directed.
    Given 2 Applications of AzaMax as a soil Dredge. Had a slight problem with fungus gnats and didn't even want a possibility of them being in here at flowering
    Along with the no pest strips, worked awesome, I got the NO GNAT glass stuff to put on top of my soil and I'm doing that after this post to be triple sure!
    _______
    Strains__
    Afgan Goo (Pure Indica) My favorite and badass genetics.
    ChemWrek (Sativa)
    Lucid Dream (Sativa dominant hybrid)
    Lucid Ripper (Lucid dream + Jack the ripper (H)
    Gods lucid Dream (god bud + lucid dream (H)
    wanted a good mix for my first crop, also they are so different from each other, different topping techniques and nute STR for each is a must!
    Baby Book