My First Grow.. ( 12 Clones )

Discussion in 'Marijuana Grow Journals' started by bLuNt HEADED, Apr 12, 2005.

1. Yeah.. First time ever attempting to grow plants.. i have ZERO experience with growing anything actually.. i'll be posting pictures pretty often and asking questions in here..

I have two 50 lbs. bags of fox farm soil in a 30 gallon garbage can (i think).. There are 7 Ogre Clones and 5 Lion's Gate Ones..

PeaceCp.

... the first two pictures are of the clones in the sponge crap that i got 'em in.. the next two are two of the clones planted.

Attached Files:

2. a picture of the 4 cans... there's obvisouly 3 in each..

Attached Files:

3. Picture one-Lion's Gate
    Picture two-Ogre
    Picture three-Ogre
    Picture four-Lion's Gate
    Picture five-Ogre

Anyone know how long they've been growing.. I got 'em more then 6 inches tall and now they are this size?

Attached Files:

4. the newest pictures..

any questions, comments, concerns, pointers would be appreciated a lot.. i don't have a clue what i'm doing but yeah.. they seem to be looking good so far.

Attached Files:

5. Hey! Nice looking plants...I would guess 18 days old, just a guess tho. First off, you are going to want to put one plant per pot but then again, if they are big enough it is ok but eventually you want atleast 3 gallons of dirt for each plant for the best budding. Good luck :)

6. looking good so far! Keep us posted!

7. looks great for starters.

move those puppies into seperate containers, pleeease! :wave:

8. Last season my boy's dad left them in the container's the whole time and they turned out just fine... plus they are mobile if any shady shit goes down in my backyard... If i see any problems start to occur then i'll probably have to seperate them, but as for now they seem to be doing fine.. Thanks for the replies/advice.