Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

My first bad trip. :(

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by redhead420, Oct 4, 2010.

1. I'm really new to smoking, but I'm kind of scared by a bad trip I just had. I had no idea weed could do this to you - I was throwing up and seeing scary shit when I closed my eyes, like people turning into satanic goats and spiders eating innocent creatures. I PUKED too. A lot. :( It was like movies I've seen of bad acid trips.

I know I just had too much, probably. I've been experimenting with different ways to do stuff so it was only my second time on a bong. Plus I packed the bowl much tighter and fuller than I've tried before and smoked pretty much the whole thing. I think it must have been strong weed, too.

Basically I want to know - how often does this happen? Because what if I'm just someone this is going to happen to often - then I should stop smoking right? Or is it just normal to get this when you smoke too much?[​IMG]

2. It happens when you smoke too much, chief.

Smoke less, take her easy.

3. I've only had one bad trip. I had a terribly bad headache, and was tired as balls. I was just knocked out in minutes, barely got myself into bed, woke up, everything was fine.

After that trip though, I was freaked out though. I was like "wtf! My dealer laced my weed! wtfffff!" But I read up on it, and I reassured myself that it was a rare thing that probably won't happen again for a while.

4. Fuck my high tolerance....