My fan leaves are all drooping

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by Gorillakong3000, Aug 28, 2019.

1. [​IMG] My amnesia haze autoflower is about 5 to 6 weeks old today and all the fan leaves on it are drooping the ph is perfect the humidity is at 40 i was told it should be 45% right now my temp is 27c idk what I’m doing wrong mind you I know that the plant probably looks hideous I would atleast like to attempt to save this plant as much as I can

2. The pic didn't work......

3. I’m so sorry about that I’m new to the sight I posted the pic in the growing gallery because I do not know how to add it to this post like I said I’m sorry for being such a dunce but if you’d take the time to look at the pic and give feed back it would be greatly appreciated because I need it

4. Just click the 'Upload a File' button below, and find the file to upload...

5. If you're too lazy to upload a pic (an 8 year old could), I won't be helping.

• Like Like x 1
    • Funny Funny x 1
  6. I just sprayed my whisky on the keyboard . :jump:

• Like Like x 2
  7. I’m sorry about that like I said I’m new to the sight and don’t really know how to upload anything ofc I was not looking below the text bubble I was looking at all the little buttons at the top again sorry about being slow I mentioned I was a dunce for doing so

Attached Files:

8. Those look like they are under or over watered. What are you using to feed?

9. I’m feeding it a couple of canna brand neuts I was told they were a good choice but anyway onto what they are I use 4.5ml of terra Vega 1.9ml of rhizotonic and 2.4ml of cannazym I also have been using a supplement for canna boost (bud candy) I put 1.9 ml in a 2 liter of water the in my house has a perfect ph level already I do make sure to purify the water if it’s tap just in case I am always checking ph so I don’t think it’s that but thank you for your feed back I’d like to get to the bottom of it but I’m sure that might be the start to my problems