Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

My experience yesterday

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by High I'm Chris, Aug 7, 2006.

1. We'll i've been smoking for roughly three years now, the first two being very moderate use. Only in the last year and half or so have i smoked everyday. Now through this whole time, i have never had even the slightest hallucination. Yesterday was different.

Now recently i've been thinking a lot about schizophrenia and the possibility of someone developing it in their years and how scary it could be for that person. I've been thinking a lot about the links of marijuana to schizophrenia and i never really bought into them. So on to the story.

(this part may or may not be relevent to what i am talking about.) A few nights ago as i was closing my eyes to go to sleep, i saw an outline of jesus or a figure i most probably interpreted as jesus. Now i saw this as my eyes were closed. It looked much like that trick on the internet where you concentrate on the picture and u then close your eyes and see an illusion of jesus. I didnt think much of it at the time and went to bed. No big deal right.

Okay well here's the big chunk of the story. Yesterday I drove out to a fellow board members place to grab some. We smoked a bubbler bowl and then two vape bowls. This was my first vape experience and i was high as shit. So i was driving home, deeply thinking about things and listening to music. I stared to focus on the smuges on my windshield from rain and such.