My experience with quick fix 2.0 October 2019

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by philys, Oct 28, 2019.

1. Hey everyone this story is about my use of quick fix 2.0. So the background of this is that I have been looking for a job for a very short time. I worked as a marketing director for a company but they moved overseas and I was not willing to, so I needed a new job. I am also an avid medical cannabis user and grower, so normally cleaning up would take longer than I could due to my medical conditions it treats but I was willing to clean up and just deal with my almost debilitating medical conditions. Well unfortunately that wasn't gonna be possible as I recieved a job offer only 1 week into searching, normally this would take months at my level but they really need someone. So there was just no way to clean up the old fashion way whatsoever. At first I was considering all kinds of detox drinks but even the best ones have as many bad reviews as they do good, so I was neverous to use them plus I am almost 350 lbs with a high fat percentage, yeah i realize I'm a fatty, so they probably wouldn't work for me regardless. So my next thing was getting clean urine but I am in a new state were I don't know anyone, I grew up on the East Coast. I decided to try synthetic urine because of all the great stuff I've heard. I went with quick fix 2.0 plus bottle, the 3 oz bottle. It's batch number is st193g10a, as of 10-28-2019 it is good according to their website. It was 40 bucks plus another 15-20 for the stash belt and 12-15 for express shipping. You can find it cheaper on other nonoffical websites but I would not. There is literally 1000s of stories about people buying it from a head shop and it being fake, so I spent the extra to ensure I got the real stuff. It came in a small unmarked shipping box and was billed as something untraceable. I opened it up and there was a box and the belt wrapped in plastic. Inside the box was two instruction cards, one for the urine