My E Cig Thc Juice Recipe.

Discussion in 'Vaporizers' started by Bazz, Jul 22, 2014.

1. I've seen a few posts of people asking if this can be done and how to do it, i've been doing this for 4 months now and I've not had a failure yet, in fact many of my friends are ditching tobacco to do this instead.

To do this it is essentially a qwiso process then dissolving the result of that into glycerine.

You will need:

• weed (obviously)
    • Iso propyl alcohol (IPA) 99%
    • 2 screw top jars
    • sieve
    • cheese cloth
    • paper coffee filter
    • 2 oven proof dishes (1 small like a kitchen prep jar and a larger one like a casserole dish)
    • Glycerine, i use unflavoured nicotine free 80/20 PG/VG stuff from e cig shops
    • clear alcohol, vodka or similar, the stronger the better
    • syringe
    • pipette or dropper
    • small silicone spatula

Method

First do a standard qwiso run, so grind your weed and place into one of the screw top jars, then fill the second jar with the IPA, place both into a freezer and leave over night or around 6 hours. When everything is proper chilly pour some of the IPA into the jar of weed and shake vigorously for 30 seconds, no longer, then strain through he sieve, put all the weed back into the weed jar and repeat. Then filter for a second time through the cheese cloth and then finally for a third time through the coffee filter. Place all of this solution into your larger oven proof dish and leave for the IPA to evaporate, this is best done by blowing a fan over it it in a well ventilated area.

When the IPA has evaporated you will be left with a sticky amber coating on dish, this is the good stuff  :smoking:  Now turn your oven on to 50-75 deg C (around 150 F) Pour some of the glycerine into the smaller oven proof dish and put both dishes onto a baking tray and place in the oven (use more glycerine than you will actually need as some will evaporate).