My co-worker stolen my IPOD and I have the video of it.

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by themadhatter187, Jun 23, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Hey was going one GC famliy. This is my first time posting in this part of the forum and not sure if this is the right place to post.

So I was in IRAQ for 6 years and I have seen some crazy shit. Family and MUSIC have help me deal with some the the stuff. But today I almost lost it. I don't get any money from the goverment or help what so ever. My girl worked OT for a week so she could buy me a IPOD touch.

Today this guy at work(My new Job) went in my backpack and robb me for my last $50.00,metro card with 75.00 on it and 32 gb Ipod touch. When I filed the report to the Captiol police. They told me that their was at a camera in the room and could let me know who it was.

Then I started to think.

Why would someone do this to a guy who want to war so he can be free?
    Do I want him to go to jail?
    And the most important part, He's going to be fired and what is he it going to do to feed his famliy.

I let them know how I felt and they ask me to sleep on it. I can't stop think about my ipod. You see when I got back form war, I was mad at the way people are in my homeland . KIDS ARE HAVING KIDS, NO JOBS OR MONEY AND ALL THE POOR PEOPLE IN DC ARE GETTING PUSHED OUT FOR THE RICH. I HATE OIL WITH ALL MY HEART and I FUCKING MISS MY SQUAD.

You see my IPOD blocked the sound of the world and Help me get on track. I am pissed off.

I'm not sure way I posted, I just needed someone to know how I feel(GAY).

what would you do?

• Like Like x 1
  2. dude, f tha police, get your shit back yourself:devious:

3. for sure get your stuff back no matter what

4. #4 Sawl, Jun 23, 2010
    Last edited by a moderator: Jun 23, 2010
    You were a soldier, I'm sure you could kick his ass and get your stuff back