my beatifull weed

Discussion in 'Marijuana Grow Journals' started by modern-hippy, Jun 9, 2004.

1. Hey everyone! This is my first outdoor plant. It is grown completly naturally, with no fertalizer or anything. I'll post a new image once a week or so to let you know how its doing. Any questions or commets are welcome. Here is the first picture. This was taken about a wek ago. I'll post a pic of how its doing now tomorrow, because its dark outside now.

Attached Files:

2. What's the difference in the weed to go all natural??

3. I'm not really the one who you should ask that... because I'm a beginner and dont really know. Probally it wont get as big or potent as it could possibly be if it was with chemicals, but I like to do it the way nature intended, not man.

4. This is what it looks like now... anybody know why the leaves are turning brown on the ends? i drew red arrows to the part I'm talking about

Attached Files:

5. Had to cover up the plant today for about 20 minutes, because this fuggin helicopter kept circling and flying real low. Hope he didn't see the plant

<- _
    L |
    <- _

Attached Files:

6. lmao, do helicopters usually circle your house at low altitudes? umm, that might be something to worry about...

but i doubt that they could see that little tiny thing, do you have it in a big pot or something? or have a bunch of planting pots lying around or something?

7. yeah i am worried about it. Its in a garden with a bunch of normal plants. Its planted in a 5 gallon container. But its not near the otehr plants its off by itself so it stands out. I'm not really sure i should mention the location of this garden, because i know my mom would find this forum eventually and may guess its me, due to the unusuallness of the location... but lets just say that i cant put it near the other plants because of where it is. Anybody have a good idea on how to camo the plant? I hate cop helicopters!