My 2009 Alaskan Ice (GreenHouse Seeds) Grow

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Outdoors' started by vibesAgwan, May 29, 2009.

1. My friend and I have been growing several Alaskan Ice's and Himalaya Gold's from greenhouse seeds in his grow box for the past month or 2.

I took one of his Alaskan Ice's and have transplanted it outside in my garden.

Ill be updating this grow frequently if it catches peoples attention.

She is now on her 3rd day of being outside, weather has been quite good (around 26 degrees with full sun), and she seems to be liking the transplant.

I have been constantly trimming her throughout the grow to promote new growth and since she has been outside I have also started to stretch her.

Here she is on her second day outside, tell me what u think!

Attached Files:

2. Looks good and please do keep us here at grass city updated on your progress as I have five seedlings of alaskan ice growing right now. Though I must confess I'm no outdoor expert having only grown twice before indoors. Would be cool to see what I'm in for seeing yours grow first. Nice plant there and a lovely sea view to boot, can't fault your style. :D That plant should be a monster by the time it has finished flowering:hello: Good luck.

Keep it green.

3. lookin good i hope you and your friend matched your lighting times going from indoors to outdoors... otherwise the plant will start to flower in the next week...

4. Thanks for the positive feed back!

There has been alot of commotion about greenhouses new Alaskan Ice. A lot of peoples grows have reportedly taken a turn for the worse, but my friend and I were unaware of this when we bought the seeds a while back.

Oh and thats not the sea, its lake geneva, im growing in Switzerland :)

5. haha yes dont worry!

This is how we grow our outdoor every year! Always a great success.