My 1st ever grow

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Outdoors' started by muprhinator, Aug 13, 2011.

1. Hi all this is my 1st ever grow got sick of paying lots of money for some weed. I am a novice to it all and need a little help.
    As you can see the plants are in a little greenhouse and have been growing for about 2 months in th UK.
    Could anyone tell me when I should start to see the 1st signs of flowering. I have looked at lots of pics to help me sex them when they flower so I should be ok with that.
    [​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

2. Hi, Welcome to GC.

First of i cant click on the pics to zoom in.

Im not sure what strain your growing but most strains will start to flower in the next few weeks.
    I have strains that are in flower now but they are early flowers.
    Do you know the strain?
    Are you feeding them nutes?Im guessing no.

Good Luck in your new hobby.:wave:

3. #3 muprhinator, Aug 13, 2011
    Last edited by a moderator: Aug 13, 2011

They where a lucky dip of seeds that a friend gave me 5 of them really smell of strong skunk especially the 2 tall ones. I am feeding them fish and bone nutrient and also baby bio.
    I will try and insert some pics you can zoom into.

I can mail you pics that might be better just tried to insert with zoom and it did not work

4. If they are stinkin they wont be far behind.
    How big are the pots?

5. They are pretty big pots I started them in little pots and then moved them into the large pots. Will it be easy to sex them once they start to flower.

6. #6 muprhinator, Aug 13, 2011
    Last edited by a moderator: Aug 13, 2011
    Whats the best way to add pics that you can zoom in on. I used tinypics to upload these ones.Ok I thinI got it figured out now

Attached Files:

7. Yeah it will be simple. The males will show at least a couple days before the females.