Musicians

Discussion in 'Music genres, Bands and Artists' started by RattleHead1323, Feb 24, 2008.

1. so I sittin here playing my geetar, and I start woundering if theirs any other guitarists or musicians in general in here.

2. yeah man, guitar is the only thing in my life i take seriously.

3. ive been playing guitar for over 8 years, but right now im focused on electronic production/playing. been doing alot of work with my synths and a lot of stuff with my drum pad, which has almost become my new instrument of choice. i can play pretty much anything if given time to practice and teach myself. ive been playing drums, bass, guitar and keys/piano for most of my life in some way or another, have been playing guitar for the last 8 but my skill is shared mostly between guitar and drums.

4. Guitar is probably my favorite instrument, I like electrics, and acoustics too though, I guess I like them all haha. But yes, I play for at least an hour or two a day, sometimes just makin shit up. I wouldnt really consider myself a "musician" But I do like creating art.

5. Yah man I play, too. Been about a year and a half, I discovered it late :( I fucking love it. I mean I love it. Music is the centre, the axis, of my life, so playing guitar has become a natural extension to that.

6. been playing guitar for 5 years and loving it.
    i've got a thread up with pictures of my guitar in it, and some buds too :smoking:. here's a link:
    My Guitar

i play electric mostly, but i have an acoustic too and love it almost as much as my electric.

edit: us guitarists are far too common a breed lol

7. been playing for a few years. whati wanna do is incorporate it into my electronic music... (Acidmaus)

8. definitely... guitar, drums, and bass.

9. Damn thats a sexy guitar. What a sweet, excusing the pun, blues guitar.

And yes, there are LOTS of us. We could take over the world!

/e: Posted some pics in your thread, hope you don't mind :)