Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Music from Random Sounds

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by CasualStonerF, Jan 28, 2010.

1. Hi, a bit of background: Ive been smoking for about three years now(and i consider myself experienced enough to be posting here), and recently i went into the "rare smoking" phase meaning I only smoke during the weekend rather than daily, just because theres some shit i have to concentrate on

So here it goes: Very often when i am high in public and or at my friends house and i hear some random noises (like traffic or toilet flushing) in my head these amazing songs start to form. Its like real music from the radio and its so clear with so much detail, that i just cant do anything else but be amazed. The music i hear is usually either light jazz or some nice Tiesto style techno, and it is so full of sounds, meaning i can hear multiple instruments very clearly.

So, fellow tokers and tokresses, has something like that ever happened to you? i would really appreciate the shared experience. Have a nice day and enjoy your herb

2. good to know this isn't just me. but yeah, i notice this alot too. me and my buddy like to cook food and shit when we're baked, so theres a lot of commotion from pots and pans and such. and all the clanking together seems like its being done purposely to make the sounds it does. fucking cannabis. i love it.