Mrgreenthumb's grow journal

Discussion in 'Indoor Grow Journals' started by mrgreenthumb1357, Mar 28, 2016.

1. Hello and welcome!
    I wanted to start a journal here to help me track my techniques and feedings to help dial in my system.
    I have been growing in soil for a few years but switched over to trying out rockwool for a bit. Loving it so far.

Current strain list:
    Clones:
    -SFV OG
    -Cookies
    -Gorilla Glue
    -Purple Pineapple
    -Double Black
    -Blue Dream

Seedlings (all regular seeds):
    - 3 Forum Cookies X Cookies & Cream (one possibly male. Hope to collect the pollen if so)
    1459123543556.jpg
    - 3 Space Queen
    1459123617888.jpg
    - 2 Lavender X White Widow
    1459123635918.jpg
    - 3 bagseed
    1459123657241.jpg

Also have two Auto plants whose seeds were gifted to me and I don't remember the strain names for them. One of them is nugging up nicely and the other isn't doing much.
    1459123683675.jpg

For veg I am using a 4' X 4' with three 1' X 4' trays and 7 4' T5 lights. Two of the 1' X 4' trays I use for my vegging plants with 5 of the T5 lights over them. The other tray I use for my seedlings and rooting clones with 2 T5 lights over it. 1459123494891.jpg 1459123702302.jpg

For flowering I have a 4 X 8 tent with a 600 watt HPS on a light rail. Might be going with a 1000watt for the next round. Here's a few bud shots about 4 weeks into flowering of cookies, SFV OG and Purple Pineapple.
    1459123871223.jpg 1459123892263.jpg 1459123915919.jpg 1459123934521.jpg

Hope to be posting more soon. Thank you!

2. #2 mrgreenthumb1357, Mar 31, 2016
    Last edited: Mar 31, 2016
    Here is the Forum Cookies X Cookies & Cream seedling which I think is male. You can see in the picture I topped it and is popping a bunch of what look to be male flowers.
    1459401217251.jpg