Mr.Magic's 09' Grow Journal

Discussion in 'Outdoor Grow Journals' started by Mr.Magic, Jun 5, 2009.

1. Whats up everyone! Ive been wanting to get this up for a long time now but Ive been crazy busy tryin to get all my crops in order here this season. Everything is from seed and guerilla grown except for a few that I keep close to me that I can pamper. These will be the ones that I will try to keep a journal of. This is my first time actually documenting everything and I think it will be a great experience but more importantly to learn from others and share what we love to do with each other. Alright as for the grow I will get you up to date on them. The Lowryder 2, free diesel and was ordered from The Attitude, May 11th received them May 16th,…May 20 seeds sprout, today they are 15 days old. At first I germinated 6 and then a week later the other 4. Out of the first 6 right now I have 3 females and they showed yesterday and 2 males earlier today ,the other Im waiting…The other 4 are doin fine except for 1 that grew starters leaves together like Siamese twins so I tried to snip it to split them and it didn't work out so well for baby lowryder so I just pinched the top and Im leaving it outside to see what happens.The G13 Labs Diesel and Lisa Marie(sour elvis) are the same age as the baby lowryders so 8 days. The Kush seeds will be sprouted by morning and I have 3 of those, they should be fun, I'll get some pics of those and keep them up to date. In the magical forrests I have my Afghani x Skunk, this is a plant that has grown around here in the Northeast for over 15 years, it grows quickly, flowers fast about 6-7 weeks .stays pretty short has a high yield., its so skunky it makes you almost vomit if your in a room with it after harvest., there are numerous grows with this strain and not all have been documented, they will be the ones that look like a guerilla grow…they have been beaten and abused by mother nature and her beloved creatures so to me and my partner we