Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Moving Out To Cali Need Some Insight

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Lovin Mary Jane, Aug 1, 2011.

1. Im trying to move to cali and now that i got my degree im trying to get a job over there. I want to get my medical card but im still kind of anxious to see if most likely my job will be randomly drug testing me. Any members out in cali now that got their card and get drug tested randomly?If so do you have a preffered way of passing it?

Thanks

2. We have enough people here as it is. Don't come all this way just to have a legal smoke. If you are interested in a job like you say you are, pick a state with a better job market.

3. Y would u be tested for medicine.

That's like testing someone for advil or antibiotics.

4. Doesn't matter, if you come up with weed you won't get the job if they don't want you, regardless of a med card.

Most jobs don't do routine tests unless you get a pharmaceutical, high security, type job. Most other jobs will only test once when you get hired. Those tests cost money, for a business something like that goes under ignorance is bliss. Keep them ignorant to it.

Also the preferred way of passing? Anyway that passes man lol. Fake piss, detox kit, w/e it is, if it works who gives a fuck?

5. DBX is right though. The job Market here is HORRIBLE i do not recommend coming here for the "Good Life" of the Sun, Money, and Legal Smoke. Actually go to North Cali and youll be better off.