Movies and pot

Discussion in 'General' started by Sinistersloth2, Aug 4, 2016.

1. hey everyone! I have been browsing the forums for a long time now but finally made a profile.

I am rather new to green. 24 years old and smoked for the first time in October of 2015 but I knew it was the life for me that very moment. Man it has changed my life!

Your forums have helped me create my own items, browse different kinds, so on and so forth. I'd come here several times a day!

Anyways, I thought I'd introduce myself, and share my current project. It's a website designed for tree smokers all across the world! You can check it out here:

2. So now, why do you need us to pay you $1000 to do this, when this is what EVERYONE who is on this board already does for free? And everyone on DOZENS of other forums? If you want to do this, get a free website and go for it. Nothing stopping you. But why do you need $1000 for this?

And it's really coincidental that you have been a lurker for so long, but the day you join is also the day you decide you need $1000 for some mystical reason. Please, do tell. And do it fast because these types of posts are forbidden here

• Like Like x 1
  3. Because a free blogging website doesn't even begin to cover the features I'll be offering.

Not to mention the other production, graphic design, we hosting, web design fee, copy right and licensing, eventual streaming service, back end web development, advertising, content management and review, data storage and countless other aspects that cost a susbstantial amount of money. I already have well over 1000$ of my own money invested, countless hours of work.

Your failing to see the bigger picture.