mother fucking pigs

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by M3TAL HEAD, Jan 11, 2009.

1. so heres the story. im a delivery driver for the dominoes pizza chain, and i closed the store tonight with the assistant manager. the store closes at 1 am on saturdays, and after it closes, we have to take inventory and clean the store. this usually takes a couple hours. by the time im done, its 3 am. now, it was snowing like a beast b4, then the snow turned into icy rain. when i get out of the store, my car windows are iced up. i had 2 ice scrapers in my car, so my manager and i scraped off my car. the ice was so thick on the windows, that it broke off the plastic scraping heads on both the brushes. then i drop my boss off at his house, which is about a minute away. seeing as it is supposed to snow today as well, and i didnt have any snow brushes, i went to cvs to buy one. then i head home. i see that my driveway was blocked by snow, and i would have gotten stuck if i tried to park in the driveway, so i park in the road. i go inside, take a crap, warm up, and have an argument with my sister. the argument wakes my dad up, and my dad and i go outside to shovel the driveway so i could pull in b4 i got a ticked for parking on a snow covered road. we get dressed, and by the time we start shoveling it was about 4 in the morning. we get done shoveling at 430 in the morning, and i go to pull into the driveway. TOO FUCKING LATE!! i see a ticket on my windshield. the ticket said it was written at 3:53 in the morning. i wasnt home for a half hour before i got the ticked, which really didnt give me time to shovel. so i went to CVS to get a copy of my receipt so i could have proof that i wasnt home for long, so i could try to fight the ticket. im also going to get my boss to right a letter saying that i closed and the last time he saw me. hopefully it will be enough to get off without paying. its only a 54 dollar ticket, but im piss broke, and its a horse shit ticket. i wasnt even pa