most stoned ever last night

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by GnomeCourtSesh, Mar 16, 2009.

1. #1 GnomeCourtSesh, Mar 16, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Mar 16, 2009
    so this is what happened last night with a quarter o of some super dank kush

its me and my freind we'll call him dan and 2 other girls, so we go for a nice burn ride with my blunt, now, i dont mean to be a narcisist or anything but im a pro roller, like easily the best out of anyone i've ever met. so we smoke the blunt and this girl is gettin off to my rolling skills
    we go into this condominioum complex and in the car i proceed to teach her how to roll a joint. we smoke that joint and then the girls leave. so me and dan decide to pack a bowl and toke it up.
    by now we've smoked a blunt and 2 joints (mine and that girls) and a bowl, this was all kush so you know im fuckin domed out of my mind right now
    so then we pick up this kid (doesnt smoke ever) and ill call him connor, we go to this restarurant where dan works. dan goes in and makes a pizza, and i just close my eyes and start imagining shit, the whole time im just standing in the middle of the kitchen eating oreos, eyes closed, while dan makes the pizzas
    we eat the pizza in the driveway, and then i start bugging out "dude i have to take a shit, i have to take a shit!" and the kid would not let me go inside
    so i finnaly make my way out of the car and as sooon as i open my eyes (i get SUPER *****ed out) everything is red and purple, i dont know how but i made it inside his house
    i then proceed to sit on the toilet...and nothing happened, i didnt have to shit i guess, im not even sure if i peed, but what i do know is that i passed out sitting on the toilet for 20 minutes until my freind asked me if i was okay and i woke up, haha i dont even remember getting up and going downstairs to sleep

needless to say my head went on an adventure last night

im not allowed to write CH I NK ED???? mad gay