morphine

Discussion in 'General' started by CGTennis123, Mar 10, 2006.

1. i got a 100mg pill of morphine today and i split it into 4ths (thats what the guy told me to do). so should i take 25mg if its my first time or more?

2. it's probably a better idea for you to just not take them

3. ok i dont need a lecture on why drugs are bad cuz frankly this is the wrong site..i wanna know should i take 25mg my first time and get feelin good. and one more thing..i took codien once and i threw up...will i throw up on morphine?

4. well morphine and codine(sp) are both opiates(sp) but morphine is much stronger. Take a 1/4 then if you want more go for it and take more.

5. Well im assumin its a kadian(sp?) its time release. Take half of the beads in your mouth and chew em up with a drink. The first time I did the 100's my guy told me to do that, but I just did up the whole pill. Take half to start if your not too familiar with opiates.

EDIT: If you took codeine and threw up DO NOT start with half, do 25mg like veryone said. And yes your likely to throw up on morphine.

6. Morphine is fun, just don't drink with it, at all. I had 2 beers after I came down off the morphine about 2 hours after, and felt like total shit for the rest of the night. And I'm not exactly a lightweight.

7. i was just going to say that. no alcohol no hangover. opiates and opium are perfect for the boby as they are. alcohol only interferes. "old opium addics just get older". if it were me, id take the whole thing to get that rush. i grow opium and i am able to synthesize morphine from it. i dont rember much from my noobie days,though. so what do i know? peace -T.Bug

8. 40mg is where I think the fun starts.

9. Well.. I crush and snort 75mg of morph, but for your first time either snort 50mg or boot up about 10mg. Your choice.

10. Morphine is alright, but right now I'm loving Saboxone.