Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Mood improved a few days after?

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by LeananSidhe, Mar 28, 2012.

1. Hey everyone!
    Like I've said before, I'm a total nooblette when it comes to actually smoking cannabis. However, I had a success story with a really strong indica and while it may be fall asleep nearly 5 minutes after using it (boooo), I had a fantastic mood for 5 days after! Barely any stress, and I could complete homework without feeling sick to my stomach with nerves.
    I'm the kind of overly-stressed out person that worries about everything and everyone, and I get migraines with auras whenever I do. I also tend to put a lot of pressure on myself to succeed, so when I can't live up to my standards it tends to make me very depressed. I've been to therapists with not much luck, and I don't feel like frequenting them all the time to get any kind of benefit.
    Is it just a coincidence that my mood improved? Anyone else get this?
    (Also, anyone have a preferred strain for moods?) :D

2. Moods are typically a sativa, if im feeling stressed I'll shoot or some OG if i can find it, or if im depressed ill get strong sativa like Blue Dream
    Strains are hard to come by though and 90% of the "strains" your dealer has are fake if you life in a non-MMJ state

Welcome to tokin bruuh :D