Money

Discussion in 'General' started by Blazed Italian, Feb 23, 2008.

1. Hey nobody knows anyone here.

How much money you make a year, and how old are you.

I am 20 and I make ZILCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

A few success storys will keep me motivated. Plz enlighten me.:bongin:

2. i know a few people here.

but im a student and as far as uncle sam knows i make zero income.

3. yea im a couple months away from being 20, and a student so im just another broke ass college student...sorry for not giving you any help :(

4. Lol, I work like 18 hours a week and will make 6,000 this year after taxes. So I'm not a good example. But then I have a former pothead mil husband supporting me, so he's bringing in our main income.

5. 22 y/o making $42,000/year.

6. Im 55, an old dirty bastard to most of you young blades, lol. As far as uncle sam knows i make $65,000-$75,000 a year. But i also sale some shit on ebsay and do side work so its probably closer to $ 90,000 a year.

7. 20 year old, poor ass college student. I pay my rent, car loan, food and electricity, with almost no spending money. So, in short, I'm broke as fuck.

8. 23, making a crummy 40-50k a year

9. Anyone can make money, all you need is the drive, the determination, and a sense of urgency. Look for opportunities that present them selves everyday. EBay is a prime example, do you realize how much stupid junk i come across everyday that someones throwing away and i sell it on eBay. Shit i remember one summer my son made up flyer's for landscaping paid some kids to pass them out in the wealthy neighborhood, in too months he made almost $6000 just spreading mulch and planting shrubs. He didn't even own a truck he had the shit delivered buy the nursery and just incorporated the cost into the bill, he made it look all professional and people paid out the ass.
    The point is, dont just sit there broke, there's money out there just go get it.

10. I'm a highschool student, I work a lot of different jobs