Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

mmj medical cards iowa?

Discussion in 'Medical Marijuana Usage and Applications' started by Smoke_D_J, Oct 7, 2009.

1. #1 Smoke_D_J, Oct 7, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Oct 7, 2009
    hey im a resident of iowa and need mmj i was wondering. so ik you can have a mmj card for cali but can i go to cali see a doctor for my neck pain and headaches and get a card? and the second question is if i get a card can i still use it in iowa so i can grow and have my meds legaly?plz plz if ne1 knows nething about this issue plz pst for me ty:eek:

This thread has been merged with the duplicate thread. –chillax

2. hey im a resident of iowa and need mmj i was wondering. so ik you can have a mmj card for cali but can i go to cali see a doctor for my neck pain and headaches and get a card? and the second question is if i get a card can i still use it in iowa so i can grow and have my meds legaly?plz plz if ne1 knows nething about this issue plz pst for me ty:eek:

3. Nope, you have to be a resident of the state you get your card from.

This question has been asked and answered hundreds of times. The search button is your friend.

Also, use some vowels please. It takes an extra half a second to type out the entire word, and it makes you look a lot less stupid (that goes for everybody, not trying to single you out).

4. No, you cannot get a California MMJ recommendation as a Iowa resident. Period.