Mk ultra from th seeds

Discussion in 'Indoor Grow Journals' started by cheesetronic, Jun 19, 2009.

1. anyone know if this strain is the real deal?

2. nobody? this is hard to believe. where do we talk about STRAINS?
    there needs to be a strain area, not just -"grow journals"

3. yah.. mk ultra is the real deal.. it is g13 crossed with la confidential i do believe.. i am in the process of growing this strain now.. three weeks into flowering under a 250 watt hps.

4. sweet! Thanks for the info!!!!:D let me know how that goes. where did you get the beans???
    I have never worked with TH seeds before, but I hear they are pretty bad ass, like the dudes at DNA.

If anyone has had a good or bad experience with TH seeds, let me know! thanks!

5. i picked up the beaners at the attitude seed bank.. which i totally recomend.. i have made two purchases with the attitude and i recieved both of them on the 7th day, not bad at all.. and what i also like about them is that they send the seeds in the original packaging, unlike one other site that i have bought beans from. i went the extra mile and paid the extra $ for their stealth packaging mode, well worth it imho.
    also, its great to see that great minds think alike, lol, as i have also bought some beans from dna.. i have yet to try any of them out yet, but in about 5 or 6 weeks i will throw them in some soil.. i went with the sour cream, which is a cross of g13 and sour diesel, which sounds like a complete winner in my book. i will let you know when i get that far.

6. o yah.. i was a lil wrong with the mk ultra details.. it is a cross of g13 and og kush, not l.a. confidential like i had originally said.. sorry for the wrong info the first time. but i am completely sure about the sour cream genetics, lol..