Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Mixture

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by smokeupsonny, Mar 23, 2009.

1. whatsup guys. i'm very new to smoking but i've decided to buy bubbler of some sort in the near future, but i wanted to clarify somethings before i get my hands on one. i'll be able to get a supply of weed pretty easily, but what i'm wondering is how much tobacco i should mix with it. ive noticed that no one really seems to smoke the weed pure so is there anyone who can give me a good ratio that i should look to mix to? thanks.

2. Are you in Europe?

Here in the US we don't generally mix tobacco and weed. Fill some rolling papers or a gutted cigar up with herb, roll it up and toke man.

3. Mix it with tobacco? Why would I do that?

4. lol im actually in s korea. a lot of the guys who smoke up here are europeans so i guess thats why. but wouldn't ur supply run low pretty fast if you just smoke it pure?

5. Not if you have decent herb. Smoke slowly, and stop smoking after you're stoned. Easy

6. Lol...well yeah, it does.

7. lol alright then. thanks a lot for the quick replies :)

8. lots of weed and no tobbacco.

9. Haha i wonder if Europeans think were crazy for not mixing tobabco w/ weed

10. The whole of Australia mixes tobacco with their weed.

Maybe 5% of us don't.
    It's just common practice here, EVERYONE does it.

And to answer your question, 30/70 Tobacco/weed

11. No way I'm ever tainting my bowls with tobacco... nicotine and big tobacco can go suck it.