Mixing tobacco with my weed?

Discussion in 'Smoking Accessories Q&A' started by Crack Head Jack, May 4, 2021.

1. Hey, I was just needing some other opinions on this. Yeah I smoke big bowls, but I’m sure that’s not the case here. I get a sore chest after ripping my bong this way and I’ve been doing it for about 2 years now, it’s never bothered me until today. The worst thats happened is a wicked head rush and light bodied feeling but today it’s felt like I got shot in the chest.

2. any form of inhaling smoke into your lungs isnt healthy. what once wasnt effected over time may become effected. not saying youre in bad health i am not a doctor but commonly known that smoking isnt good for your health. age is also a factor lol im 35 and ache in places i once didnt. if your concerned go see a doctor.

3. It's called a joint

4. Don't smoke tobacco out of a bong mixed with weed or not that's gnarly. Just smoke pure weed or vape it. Or a J or at worst a blunt which is the only way u should inhale tobacco imo and only every now and again.

5. They call something like that a Moke and it's really not good for you.

6. Spliff **

• Winner Winner x 2
  7. Go fuck yourself with a rusty machete you scammer dickhead. Reported.

• Winner Winner x 1
  8. It's called a spliff. It's gross if you don't smoke cigs. I can't stand them. But... to each their own.

• Like Like x 1
    • Agree Agree x 1
  9. Why would you ruin perfectly good cannabis by mixing in tobacco?

• Like Like x 3
    • Agree Agree x 2
    • Winner Winner x 1
  10. I'm sure a lot of people do it to preserve their stash

But yes it's a spliff. Not my cup of tea

11. Tobacco polluted cannabis isn't a stash worth preserving

• Funny Funny x 2
    • Like Like x 1
    • Winner Winner x 1

12. Some would agree. Others not. That's your opinion and only matters to you.

13. The username was all I needed to see :laughing:

• Funny Funny x 2
    • Agree Agree x 1
    • Winner Winner x 1
  14. THIS ^