Mixed seeds grow outdoors in the land down under

Discussion in 'Outdoor Grow Journals' started by Jayblackpython, Oct 17, 2016.

1. Hello fellow weed tokers , i am new here and want to share my weed growing with you , im new to this so will be my first grow
    here are some details
    light source - sun
    growing medium - cheap soil , coir bricks and perlite all mixed up
    seeds - will be growing 6 bagseed , 2 redd kross regular from southern star in aus , around 10 mixed seeds from southern star all star pack regular
    these are going at the moment to put in the bush
    germinating soon will be skunk #1 fem autoflower, blueberry fem auto flower , malawi x duckfoot regular, ice regular and og kush regular
    here is a pic taken of the bagseed about a week old (the white stuff in the soil is slow release fert cause i didnt know its bad for weed)
    then another pic of it a week later

Attached Files:

• Like Like x 2
  2. #2 Jayblackpython, Oct 17, 2016
    Last edited: Oct 17, 2016
    one of the all stars has been born , the rest should be up soon with the two redd kross
    the bagseed is looking good a few are bigger than others will put better pics soon
    any aussies here ? ask any questions you like, feel free to give advice cause im new at this
    spring is just started here and its alread around 25-30 c some days so they are loving the sun , only watering when dry so every couple of days really , using tap water and ozi magic go juice monsta outdoors

Attached Files:

• Like Like x 2
  3. cheers was thinking of getting that this week when i get cash lol
    about 5 or 6 other seeds have popped today :) exciting times

4. Yeah i just saw your thread :) haha get excited

Sent from my iPhone using Grasscity Forum

5. Redd kross is the two larger paler seeds the rest are all stars mixed pack , all good strains

Attached Files:

6. Not sure if I should have but I topped three bagseed plants to see what difference it makes