mixed grow 1000 watt 12x12 room

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Indoors' started by Bluesman55, Jan 25, 2013.

1. #1 Bluesman55, Jan 25, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: Jan 25, 2013
    here's the this is the first crop of the year I grow 3 runs a year.
    List of clones 12-30-2013

3-Jedi dark star
    1- mendicino county diesel
    1-hindu kush
    1-agent orange
    1-purple diesel
    1-ak47 cherry lime
    2-flo
    2-chocolope
    :hello:

Attached Files:

2. Looks great man. When do you plan on flowering?

3. All of that with a 1000w light? Wow!

4. I plan on triggering with 2 dqays darkneness this week they should double in size . the last crop was 9 plants and I got 3 lbs of manicured bud.

By the looks and lots of bending I should get 4 lb out of 12 plants this time, I used to grow hydro but had switched back to soil using 1/2 strength hydro dutch masters hydro fertilizer and have had wounder results.
    :hello::hello::cool:

5. I have been growing for 35 years in 3 states,here in Denver I can grow 12 plants at a time here in Colorado . I'm love living in this state and it's all legal. I find using 1 1000 watt lamp and proper spacing can produce a load of bud and still be able get around the crop for bending for more bud spots.
    :D

6. ...I'd add more light for that many trees....they're going to get fucking huge and crowd eachother too much.
    ...you can do something your whole life and do it wrong the whole time, fyi.

7. #7 Bluesman55, Jan 25, 2013
    hears a shot of the last grow, the hanging buds are 1 of 2 cut and drying.And doing something for so many years, I get great yields pruning and bending after the second pruning
    the proof in the pics.
    .:hello

. . Just because you've done something your whole life, that doesn't mean you've been doing it right the whole time. What a stupid comment you made and how long have you been growing herb???

I am 57 and have owned and operated 3 nurseries ...1 eating herbs 15 years,