Mini Bongs

Discussion in 'Bongs, Dab Rigs, Bubblers, Water Pipes' started by meatballz, Dec 1, 2011.

1. I've done a search and it seems the threads are pretty dated. I'm looking for any recommendations on a mini bong. I prefer a bowl that has a small hole.. I'm always sucking stuff through and I never have any luck with screens. I don't care about the price.

Which mini bong should I get?

Should I get glass?

Do they have any with ice catchers?

2. Just trying to bump this up to get some input

3. If by mini bong do you mean a micro (tend to be 12" or less) or a macro (even smaller) or are you looking for something like a scientific bubbler?

Most micros that I am aware of do not have ice catchers but they aren't really necessary imo. Definitely get a glass bong though.

4. Good question. I don't even know what a scientific bubbler is sooo... I'll google it later lol.

I had one of those fake mini roors.. I had no clue.. I'm a noob. It finally broke and was looking for something similar. I'm assuming it's around 8-9 inches.

Thanks for the reply

5. I'm looking for a smaller bong as well. I'll check back in later today.

6. Well what is your price range?

7. I got an Ehle 50Ml as my first glass on glass bong and i fuckin loved it especially for like 70 bucks.

8. Don't have one. I want a good quality smaller bong.

Anyone know about Sour Bongs? I saw a sour fat twist online. It's 9". Don't know anything about them or if they even carry them around here.

9. Can you post a pic or link to it? The smallest Ehle I can find online is 100ml.

10. o whoops i probably meant the 100ml lol.

11. It's cool. My wife would break that stem set up in two days. Nice looking piece though.

12. Well right now i have a SYN 38mm 12" that i got for 84 bucks and i love it just big enough to give you mean hits but small enough to stash away.