Micro/Stealth Sour Diesel Grow~

Discussion in 'Indoor Grow Journals' started by Dr Neko, Dec 1, 2010.

1. Sup GC! Its Dr Neko here :rolleyes:, I'm fairly new to gc.. But I'm not new to smoking weed haha! Anyways lol, this will be my first indoor grow. I have done plenty of research and I have grown outdoors before but its too cold for that now and I feel like having some fun~

I am very open to suggestions, questions, concerns, & any help you'd be willing to give me so feel free to post whats on your mind! I'll probably have questions somewhere down the line so stay tuned!

I originally had pulled 2 bag seeds out for this grow but they were lame so I called in a favor and got 1 sour diesel seed :D hopefully it works or else I'm stuck with my old bag seed.

I started the seed on 11/29/2010

I will be using Organic Choice potting soil. Cheap!

The see was planted today! 11/30/2010

I'll talk about my ghetto box & my lighting in the next post :smoke:

Hope to have many followers!

Attached Files:

2. So my grow box was made out of 3 shoe box containers to keep it stealth. I may be changing it a long the way.. Who knows? The reason I need to be stealth is because of my two loving younger brothers. My parents don't want them to know I smoke;)

I have a computer fan sucking air in at the moment which is working out very nicely for me and I plan on either building an exhaust with or without a fan. Not sure.

The lights I have so far are;

27w CLF 5000k Cool Blue x 2
    14w CFL 6500k Cool Blue
    14w CFL 2700k Soft White

I'm sure my lighting is going to change as my grow goes on but I am limited in funds and certain resources because I don't trust using my debit for online purchases lol.

Oh and before I forget, what do you get when you live in California beside ridiculous gas prices?? THE ABILITY TO GROW WEED LEGALLY :hello: So no worries with the law. :yay:

Anyways, I'll keep everyone updated!