Mflb vs wispr

Discussion in 'Vaporizers' started by HessKr3w, Jun 23, 2012.

1. Hey I'm new to the vapo community. And I'm thinking about buying my first vapo. But I'm torn between the wispr and Mflb. Now money isnt a problem so I took that out of the equation. But I herd that the wispr breaks a lot. And since my parents are against blazing I would have to hide it. And trying to send the wispr back would be a huge hassle. But my other concern is that I feel that I will run out of butane very fast. And I don't want to have to bring a can of butane to school and everywhere I go. So does the butane run out fast? I also like the fact that it's all one piece and I can grab it and go. But with the Mflb I feel I might break the mouth piece if I leave it in my pocket. My second concern with the Mflb is that the batteries. I feel if I brought out the Mflb with my friends I would have to bring 5 batteries around everywhere I go. So what would you say to get. Mflb or wispr for using it to get ripped with friends (1-2 friends). And would I drain through batteries and butane? So will I run out of butane fast with the wispr and will I drain batteries with the Mflb. Thanks

2. Neither. The hits are small and light on a Magic and the Whispr uses butane and continues to vape the herb even when it's not being drawn on. Take a look at Arizer's Solo instead.

3. I don't like the solo because it has to be plugged in. And if my parents see it they will break it. Also the solo is big compared to the wispr and mflb

4. The Solo does not have to be plugged in. You can buy a wall adapter for it for longer sessions, but you'd have to charge the solo battery just the same as the MFLB batteries. Only difference is that the MFLB batteries just look like regular batteries.

5. The WISPR has been discontinued by O&B because of the slew of issues they've had with it. SO that's that.

I used to be in a similar situation as you and my solo was ideal.