MFLB and Arizer Solo Compare and Questions

Discussion in 'Vaporizers' started by sissc0, Jun 13, 2012.

1. #1 sissc0, Jun 13, 2012
    Last edited by a moderator: Jun 13, 2012
    Hello all im new to vaping. Im going to buy a portable vaporizer and I have some questions mainly, whats the best portable vapor? Best bang for your buck? And overall review. ETC...

So I was wonder whats the best portable vape? Whats a good one for close to 100$ I was thinking about Arizer Solo for 150$ or MFLB, Vapir NO2? Still taking diffrent recommendations. And also is the MFLB and the Da Kube on grasscity.com the same or diffrent if so whats better and why. I would really appreciate it really looking forward for response m8's! Thanks:smoke:

2. It really all depends. MFLB is really great portability, small, quick, and just overall very efficient. Arizer Solo is better quality however not as quick and not as small. I am a MFLB user and i personally love for how stealth it is, and the quality of the vapor is pretty good too. I've never used the Solo but i have heard such great things about both. So it really depends on you, do you need a stealth piece or a better quality piece. Here are great reviews for both:
    MFLB:
    [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9YsWYHFNkCc&feature=g-user-c]Magic-Flight Launch Box Vaporizer Review (Pros & Cons) - YouTube[/ame]
    Solo:
    [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qtzjWIaKW14&feature=g-user-c]Arizer Solo Vaporizer Review by The Vape Critic - YouTube[/ame]

Check those out he does a great job describing both. Also you may want to check out the da vinci which is newer and looks pretty good but IMO if you're gonna spend that much money i'd go with the solo because they are the same price.

3. I have an mflb and an arizer eq. The heating element in the solo is the same as my eq. Its worlds better than the mflb. But i love the mflb when im in a rush or need to be stealth about it. Ask yourself what you want out of your portable.