Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Message to all stoners who live in a home!

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Immeco, Jul 13, 2009.

1. Stop hiding your shit behind hot water heaters! I'm a plumber and I replace about 4-5 of these a day. I have been working for about 4 years so do that math. I have found countless stashes that a person has either forgotten to move before I come, or lives with their parents and is away. Since I am a stoner myself I don't care, but it is terribly awkward to have to say "Umm...is this yours?" Especially if it's the parents home. I hate to sell someone out, but there's not much to do in that situation! Also, even if it IS your house you won't always get someone else who smokes pot/is cool with it to replace the damn thing! So just a warning, either find a better spot or remember to move the shit if you know I'm coming around. Keep smoking guys! :smoke:

2. but dude thats the best place to hide it, never even thought of the cliche or whutever places like under the bed thats just to obvious

3. A friend of mine got his room raided at UNI a few weeks back and even though they didnt find his stash his heater was the first thing they turned upside down.

4. how do you turn a hot water heater upside down

5. haha +rep

6. dude, you should totaly keep any weed you find... for reals... it will make your job more pleasureful like a dude who owns like a whorehouse

wait what?
    :smoke:

7. Dude, I've never heard of that. =/